IKKYUADS - เว็บหาหอพักมหาสารคาม,หอพักมมส, โรงแรมมหาสารคาม,หาหอใกล้มมส,ที่พักรายวันมหาสารคาม, ห้องพักรับปริญญา





สนใจลงโฆษณาตำแหน่งนี้ติดต่อ 0974597941
      Willow Smith เตรียมปล่อยซิงเกิ้ลใหม่



willowsmith e1305320668758 Willow Smith Announces New Single; Releases Snippet

Willow Smith เตรียมพร้อมปล่อยเพลงใหม่หลังจากที่ปล่อยเพลง “Whip My Hair” และ “21St Century Girl” กับเพลงใหม่ที่่ชื่อว่า “Rock Star”  โดยสามารถฟังได้ในคลิปสัมภาษณ์นี้…เป็นเพลง Background จ้า

Willow Smith may have whipped the industry into a frenzy last year with ‘Whip My Hair’, however follow-up effort’21st Century Girl’ fizzled upon release this March.

Hoping the masses forget the latter’s #99 peak on the Billboard Hot 100, Smith’s team have announced plans for a 3rd single.

Find out what it is after the jump…


According to AOL Music, the child wonder (10) is to release ‘Rock Star’ as her next single offering. The personality-packed cut serves as the audio backdrop in this promo clip of the youngster preparing for her Kids Choice Awards 2011 performance.

Check it out:

Jury’s still out on this one. However, with the initial novelty surrounding Willow having worn off, it’s important her material does



ตัวเล็กแค่นี้เจ๋งมากมาย ชุดนี้สวย อิอิ


News Update!




สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ ทั้งบทความ และลิขสิทธิ์ภาพถ่าย เป็นผลงานของผู้เขียน เจ้าของกิจการและwww.ikkyuads.com
ภาพวาด / ภาพคอมพิวเตอร์กราฟฟิค Illustration เป็นลิขสิทธิ์ของ www.ikkyuad.com ห้ามนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดหรือทั้งหมดไปใช้โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาต
Copyright Information
Text and Pictures
Use of such content either in part or in whole without permission is prohibited.
First publish in www.ikkyuads.com
© Copyright 2022 All rights reserved by IKKYUADS

ผู้ประกาศ : IKKYUADS
วันที่ประกาศ : 14-05-2011